What I’ve been up to

Hi guys, i know it’s been like forever since i wrote something. I’ve been on and off, trying to figure out some things about myself and life generally 😂. So I’m just going to let you guys catch up with what I’ve been up to since i wrote my last post.

Firstly, I’m done with nysc, finally 💃. I was so excited when i was done. I left abeokuta the same day i got my certificate, like i didn’t even waste time. I just packed my bags and zoomed off. I missed my mom so much,i couldn’t wait to see her again. That was around March. I slept a lot for a few days after i got back home, then i started getting restless. People that know me, know that i can’t sit or stay in a place for too long doing nothing, it’s not possible. My mom made a joke about that one day, she was like “ninu yara kekere yii, fikayo le rin irin eko lati ibadan” 😂 and she’s right, i just can’t sit in a place for too long doing nothing. So after a month i decided to go to fashion school which has been my dream for so long. I never shut up about going to fashion school, I’m sure people were already annoyed with the way i was always talking about it. I went to ibadan city fashion college because they are the best in ibadan and believe me i did my research and all. First day i was so nervous, my mom actually went with me…(i know I’m a mommy’s girl). The next few days weren’t so bad, the people there are nice, the owners of the school are awesome, i met a lot of amazing people and everyday is just interesting. I’m still there and i would definitely update you guys on how it goes.

So there you have it, what I’ve been to. If you want to go into fashion…if you want to learn fashion and you’re in ibadan, you can check out ibadan city fashion college, maybe we will meet each other there ☺. Bye

This is me trying to be a serious student 😂

Author: lefimor

God lover, fashion lover, fashion designer and a foodie

One thought on “What I’ve been up to”

Leave a comment