#Berets

Lately I’ve been so fascinated with hair accessories like scarves and turbans, but my latest fascination right now is the “beret”.

I know when berets are mentioned, we always think about those ugly hats that we often see people wear but berets are a hot fashion trend right now.

The great thing about berets is you can wear it with literally anything. A gown, a simple top and trousers or skirts….anything. Well, maybe except iro and buba, but then you might want to start a fashion trend.

So do you think berets is a must have for every woman and how do you plan to accessorise your outfits with berets. Send your pictures and let’s start a trend. #beretsfímor.

Author: lefimor

God lover, fashion lover, fashion designer and a foodie

One thought on “#Berets”

  1. Though I’m not such a huge fan of berets lol. When I think of them I imagine those CAC choir members 😂. When worn with the right outfits it would definitely make sense.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment